Library Hours

Monday 10:00 - 9:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 9:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 9:00
Thursday 10:00 - 9:00
Friday 10:00 - 5:00
Saturday 10:00 - 5:00
Sunday 1:00 - 5:00

 

2013 Scheduled Holiday Closings

Thursday, Jan 1                  New Year's Day               Closed
Sunday, March 31               Easter Sunday                 Closed
Monday, May 27                Memorial Day                 Closed
Sunday, June 30                 first  Summer Sunday      Closed
Thursday, Jul 4                  Independence Day           Closed
Monday, Sep 2                   Labor Day                       Closed
Monday, Oct 14                 Columbus Day                  Open
Monday, Nov 11                 Veterans Day                   Open
Wednesday, Nov 27            Thanksgiving Day Eve     Close 5PM
Thursday, Nov 28               Thanksgiving Day            Closed
Tuesday, Dec 24                 Christmas Eve                  Close 1PM
Wednesday, Dec 25            Christmas Day                 Closed
Tuesday, Dec 31                New Year's Eve                Close 3PM
Wednesday,Jan 1, 2014      New Year's Day                Closed

The Library is closed summer Sundays from July 1 through September 2. The Library resumes Sunday hours September 9. 

 

 

 

Home
| Library 2.0 | Library Catalog | Databases | Calendar | News | Contact Us
20 S. Greenbush Rd, Orangeburg, NY 10962 (845) 359-2244
©Copyright 2008-2013 Orangeburg Library | Web Design by Kevin Liu